

S11A Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Planning and Environment Act 1987)

Golden Plains Shire Council

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation
(Planning and Environment Act 1987 only)

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (*Planning and Environment Act 1987*)

In this instrument "officer" means -

Alex Noad Mark Bradley Alicia te Wierik Matthew Sims Annica Akerfelt Michael Cooke **Bram Muller** Michael Henry Peter O'Brien Dale Smithyman **Daniel Murripy** Phillip Josipovic Emma Wheatland Rachell Douglas Fahimeh Khalaj Rafaele Sorgiovanni Kate Milburn Robyn Wemyss Kirsty Blake Sarah Smith Susan Ryan Laura Murphy Leanne Wilson Sreya Sugunan Luke Purcell Zac Van Grondelle

By this instrument of appointment and authorisation Golden Plains Shire Council -

- 1. under s 147(4) of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* appoints the officer to be an authorised officer for the purposes of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* and the regulations made under that Act; and
- 2. under s 313 of the *Local Government Act 2020* authorises the officer either generally or in a particular case to institute proceedings for offences against the Acts and regulations described in this instrument.

It is declared that this instrument -

- comes into force immediately upon its execution;
- remains in force until varied or revoked.

This instrument is authorised by a resolution of the Golden Plains Shire Council on 26 November 2024.

Chief Executive Officer	